• Roofing
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decks & Porches
  • Interior Remodeling

Read What Your Neighbors Have to Say About Us

testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

Posted on by

It has been our privilege to serve customers in Warren, Morris, and Sussex Counties — as well as homeowners in eastern Pennsylvania — for more than 18 years. Our customers have called upon us for their roofing, windows, siding, and other home improvement needs. Read what some of our satisfied customers have said about Up and Above Contractors.

We invite you to share your experiences with other customers. Please click on this button here. Write your review and select a star rating. Thank you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

looks great

Jan 03, 2015 by Bill Wegman

The men did a very nice and clean job, showed up on time and cleaned up well. I have recommended them to several customers of mine and all were very pleased. Thanks. Bill W of Home projects by Bill


Roofing

Dec 16, 2014 by Maria Conrad

Just had roof replaced early December 2014. WOW, what a great crew, efficient, clean, perfect job. So impressed on how quickly they did everything and to perfection. Highly recommend Up and Above! Thank you


Great Team

Dec 07, 2014 by Eric & Paige S., Allamuchy NJ

We just had a new roof installed on our house and it looks great. The entire Up and Above team was very professional and enjoyable to work with every step of the way. Delivered everything as promised. Will be recommending them to our neighbors as well.


NICE JOB

Nov 18, 2014 by bill erickson sr

you did such a nice job on our roof that my son in fredon is having his gutters done by you shortly, thank you

Response: Thank you for the referral!


Great Job!!!

Nov 03, 2014 by Pat Mangam

I had new windows and front door installed all in the same day. Clean, courteous and professional. I would recommend Up and Above to clients, family and friends.


Oct 29, 2014 by Carol & Wayne Kaiser

From the first day I knew we we're going to use UP AND ABOVE For our new roof.Isaw roofs they had installed,talked to the owners of those homes and we we're convinced they would be our contractor.Right from the owner to his wife they we're total professional.PS the help we're excellent from start to finish.we would recommend up and above to everyone.


Roof and redo kitchen

Oct 23, 2014 by Patrick and Pauline Fine

Everyone one at Up and Above was so very helpful, and great to work with. They did an awesome job on the roof in the dead of winter when it was freezing out. With our kitchen being redone, we got exactly what we wanted. They recommeneded where to get the kitchen cabinets and they were awesome too. Whenever we had a question they were there to listen. Thank you again for everything.


Windows

Oct 14, 2014 by Judy Hockenjos

Just had two bay windows replaced, GREAT job done, the workers removed and installed them with no problem and believe me they were heavy windows. GREAT JOB , and done all in one day will use you again for more jobs


roof

Oct 08, 2014 by Sean & Susan Parsons

These guys did a great professional job!!!!!! i would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for roofers.everyday i see my roof i have a smile on my face!!!!!!!


Professional

Sep 29, 2014 by Eric Seguin

Up and Above replaced my roof (complete tear-out) and two skylights. The entire crew was extremely professional and they worked non-stop to complete a quality job as scheduled. I highly recommend Up and Above!


Up And Above Contractors, LLC , USA 4.9 5.0 83 83 The men did a very nice and clean job, showed up on time and cleaned up well. I have recommended them to several customers of mine and all were very pleased. Thanks. Bill W of Hom
Page:
123»
Share