• Roofing
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decks & Porches
  • Interior Remodeling

Review Options:

Read What Your Neighbors Have to Say About Us



Posted on by

It has been our privilege to serve customers in Warren, Morris, and Sussex Counties — as well as homeowners in eastern Pennsylvania — for more than 18 years. Our customers have called upon us for their roofing, windows, siding, and other home improvement needs. Read what some of our satisfied customers have said about Up and Above Contractors.

We invite you to share your experiences with other customers. Please click on this button here. Write your review and select a star rating. Thank you!

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Delightful Experience

Oct 21, 2015 by Kathy Quinn

I had a leaky shed roof, and I was a little embarrassed to call a roofer about such a small job. I called Up and Above, and was delighted to have them say they would be happy to come out and give me an estimate. I was told they do shed roofs all the time, and they gave me an estimate, came when they said they would, and cleaned up beautifully! It was a painless and great experience, and I will use them the next time I need work done.

Well Done!

Sep 21, 2015 by Lisa

Up & Above did a complete roof removal, repair / replace of bad wood, and contracted new gutters for the entire house.
The crew was here early, in constant motion, got the job done in no time and all clean up performed as promised. How often can you say all that and have no complaints about a contractor? Also, the crew was extremely polite and pleasant and it was a 90 degree day.
Its been two months and I can find no fault or problems with the job. Both the roof and gutters look great.
I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of roofing repair or replacement.

Wish we had called them first!

Sep 18, 2015 by Tracy Austin

We had a contractor come to fix a leak in our roof. We called him back three times because the roof continued to leak, and ruined the drywall in the room. He left shingles and tar paper all over the yard, as well as old wood with nails sticking out. We finally called Up and Above. They came, they fixed, they cleaned up. Not a trace of materials left anywhere, and the roof has not leaked a drop, even after heavy rain. Don't bother with anyone else if you want it done correctly the first time!

New Roof -Quick and Done Right

Sep 17, 2015 by Michele Moran

We had an amazing experience with Up and Above. They came in professionally and got the job done efficiently and right. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. Great Job Everyone!!

solar sky light

Sep 02, 2015 by Sharon Rawlins

Had a solar sky light installed as a replacement sky light. The job was professionally done, shingles were a perfect match to the rest of the roof and instructions on how to upen, close etc given clearly. Great job done very well and clean up was so good, you'd never know they were here.We wouldn't hesitate to use Up and Above again.

Roof replacement

Sep 02, 2015 by Bob Rudoshko

Up And Above Contractors ...Performed roof and gutter replacement on my house...The project was handled in a most professional and timely manner by a well experienced work crew.Completion time was on schedule,and care and maintenance of the work site was excellent...As contractors go this firm certainly is a cut above and one that i would recommend....The firms owner/management was also a pleasure to deal with


Sep 01, 2015 by Kathleen Zendzian

I had a new roof installed several years ago by another company. They did not install flashing around the chimney. We did not know there was a problem until persistent heavy rains and leaks around our chimney, culminating in damage to our living room ceiling. I got nowhere with the original contractor so i started to look around for another company.

I called and spoke with Jackie and we had an estimate in hand in two days and the work completed within a week. Very efficient, honest and were willing to repair another companies mistakes. The team is professional and just about the nicest group of contractors we have worked with over the years. We highly recommend this company. If you want a fair price and quality workmanship, call Up and Above!

Thank you!!


Aug 01, 2015 by Carmella Williams

Thank you for doing a great job and being friendly and courteous. Will definitely recommend your company.


Jul 22, 2015 by Art Weiss

Delivered what they promised. Very professional. Left a clean site. Would recommend them highly.

Great job!!!

Jul 19, 2015 by John Bloxham

We have a solar panel that caused a leak in our roof. Gary took the time to research and obtain a bracket for the panel so it wouldn't happen again.He also brought in a specialist to reinstall the panel correctly. His crew is efficient and conscientious in their clean-up. We are delighted with the final result.

Up And Above Contractors, LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 109 109 I had a leaky shed roof, and I was a little embarrassed to call a roofer about such a small job. I called Up and Above, and was delighted to have them say they would be happy to c