• Roofing
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decks & Porches
  • Interior Remodeling

Read or Leave a Review to Help Us Grow

TESTIMONIALS

Posted on by

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent contractor

Jan 06, 2016 by Dan S

Up and Above is a totally professional and quality contractor, from Gary's estimate all the way to Jackie and Lisa doing most of the work for me to apply for a veteran's rebate. The new roof work was done expertly by the entire team. Would highly recommend.

Response: Glad we could help, thank you for the Great review


New Roof Dec. 2015

Dec 28, 2015 by Andrew

Great job, old roof off, new one on in one day. Quality GAF shingles, good clean up. Friendly polite workers all at a very reasonable and fair price.

Response: Thank you Andrew for your review, we appreciate your business


New Windows

Dec 24, 2015 by Michele Pasieka

Up and Above have done most if not all of the work on our home (and that's been a lot). They have always been prompt to answer questions, and assure us it's going to be done. Everything is picked up and the only way you knew they were there was because you now see the beautiful result.

Response: Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business


Great Job

Dec 17, 2015 by Art & Helen

Started out with getting an estimate to put on a small roof, then Gary gave us an estimate for siding, not sure about it, decided to do it. Well the outcome was more than we expected on both jobs. To Gary and the crew, couldn't ask for better workmanship. To Jackie thanks for the communications and quickness to our questions.

Response: Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your business


REPLACEMENT OF SHINGLES

Dec 15, 2015 by Robert

I HAD BOTH MY HOUSE AND TOOLSHED ROOFS REPLACED WITH GAF ULTRA TUMBERLINE HD SHINGLES (WARRANTED FROM GAF FOR CAT. 3 WINDS (130 MPH FOR 50 YRS) . UP AND ABOVE PERSONNEL WORKERS DID A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB ON BOTH ROOFS. THEY CLEANED UP OLD ROOF SHINGLES AND TOOK ALL THE OLD ROOF SHINGLES AWAY. THEY COMPLETED THE HOUSE/TOOLSHED ROOFS IN ONE DAY. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYBODY THAT IS LOOKING TO HAVE THEIR ROOF SHINGLES REPLACED. I SHOULD NOTE THAT I BELIEVE THAT THEY ARE THE ONLY CONTRACTORS IN THIS AREA THAT ARE CERTIFIED BY GAF TO INSTALL THE PREVIOUSLY STATED SHINGLES AND RECEIVED THE OPTION FOR THE 50 YEAR GAF WARRANTEE.

Response: It was pleasure doing business with you, thanks for the great review!


Roof Replacement

Nov 30, 2015 by Andrew Maksimchak

Up and Above did a complete rip off,replaced the bad wood,installed the new roof and gutters. They came on date promised,finished on time and did a full cleanup.Special thanks to Jackie the office staff for all their help.The were very efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Response: Thank you for the great review!


new roof

Nov 29, 2015 by H Loewensteiner

Up and Above are great people to deal with excellent roof work. Gary is a great guy to deal with. highly recomend

Response: Thank you


GREAT NEW ROOF

Nov 29, 2015 by Don Messmer

I called for a price estimate on a new roof. Gary arrived as promised and gave me a professional and detailed estimate and a date to start the roof. The crew showed up on expected date. They were very competent and courteous. They performed as a well oiled machine. The job was completed in one day and I was fully satisfied with the results. The cleanup was thorough and everything was done beyond my expectations. I would thoroughly recommend Up and Above to anyone considering a new roof.

Response: We appreciate the great review, thank you


So Happy

Nov 19, 2015 by Rodney Morgan

Thank You for a job WELL DONE and the outcome is beyond our expectations. With the new roof and gutters, our home looks brand new. Thank You so much to the UP AND ABOVE family. A well experienced work staff, all on schedule and all debris cleaned up when done. Jackie-Thanks for the great communications thru the whole process.

Response: Your welcome, thanks for the great review


Best Contractor

Nov 11, 2015 by Steve Downey

We had need of a new roof and gutters early this summer. We called UP and Above to come and replace the roof. They protected all the shrubs around the house when they were done the only way that you knew they were there was the new roof and gutters.
A couple of weeks after they were done we had an issue with broken pipes in the house. This shut down our kitchen and two bathrooms. Needless to say this created a very stressful situation especially with two Grand Moms in the house. The stress level went down when I was able to reach out to Up and Above and found out that would be able to take care the necessary actions to repair the damage. They were able to do the work quickly and in a timely fashion. It is great to be able to find a contractor that you can trust and are comfortable with. They are experienced, professional and do quality work. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any home repair services that you would need.

Response: Thank you Steve for the great Review


Up And Above Contractors, LLC , USA 4.9 5.0 122 122 Up and Above is a totally professional and quality contractor, from Gary's estimate all the way to Jackie and Lisa doing most of the work for me to apply for a veteran's rebate. T
Page:
123»
Share