• Roofing
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decks & Porches
  • Interior Remodeling

Review Options:


Read What Your Neighbors Have to Say About Us

testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

Posted on by

It has been our privilege to serve customers in Warren, Morris, and Sussex Counties — as well as homeowners in eastern Pennsylvania — for more than 18 years. Our customers have called upon us for their roofing, windows, siding, and other home improvement needs. Read what some of our satisfied customers have said about Up and Above Contractors.

We invite you to share your experiences with other customers. Please click on this button here. Write your review and select a star rating. Thank you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great job!!!

Jul 19, 2015 by John Bloxham

We have a solar panel that caused a leak in our roof. Gary took the time to research and obtain a bracket for the panel so it wouldn't happen again.He also brought in a specialist to reinstall the panel correctly. His crew is efficient and conscientious in their clean-up. We are delighted with the final result.


Absolutely the BEST

Jul 15, 2015 by Bill Rowan

My roof began to leak on a Monday, called Up & Above on Tuesday, received an estimate on Wednesday, by Saturday they had completely replaced my roof. This has been my best experience with a contractor EVER. Superior workmanship, great crew of workers. They are simply the best.


Impressed

Jul 08, 2015 by Marianne

We are impressed with the quality of work from the crew doing our roof. We feel it was money well spent for a high quality job.


homwowner

Jul 07, 2015 by Avo

Jackie and Gary, Job well done!
You made this such a positive experience, I can’t stop going out and starring at the craftsmanship. We believe this was an involved project, but with your on-site Leadership, you were able to synchronize the players making this an enjoyable/memorable home improvement project. Your team was professional, detail oriented, clean, courteous and friendly. Please pass along our gratitude. Here is traditional Navy battle cry "HOOYAH"!


AWESOME DECK

Jun 29, 2015 by rich and nancy

Paul Kevin and Jackie thank you for being professional and for such excellent work.Your kindness and great personalities were awesome. The deck was built quick with no mess!!!!!we have other projects to address and we will definately use up and above. We will definately recommend up and above to others with a five star rating. Thank you again!!!


Great Work

Jun 23, 2015 by Linda Mulvaney

Happy to say we had Up and Above put a new roof on our home and they did a great job.They got the permits,we did not have to do anything. Every thing was cleaned up perfectly.I would
refer them to everyone.


Great Job

May 22, 2015 by Edward Drelich

From the affordable quote, to the hard working, obviously experienced, installers we were happy with the results. If we ever need that type of work again, we would definitely call them again. The job was none RIGHT!


Kitchen

May 09, 2015 by Judy Hockenjos

Just to let you know Paul did a great job on my kitchen backsplash. And removal of window and filling in with cinder blocks, clean,quick and done well.Sure to you use you again,Thanks for doing a great job. Judy


Best around!

May 06, 2015 by Matt

Replacement of a 30 yr old roof!!! Simple put, best contractor experience I have ever had. Very easy to work with and they do what they say they will, when they say they will. If you have had any work done to your house, you know that kind of honesty is at a premium, especially here in NJ.

Stopped counting the compliments on the great new roof. :-)

Won't hesitate to use them again when I am ready for windows or anything else!!!


Roof Repair

Apr 20, 2015 by James Walter

Wow !!!! is the best word I can find to describe the excellent work by Up AND ABOVE. Their work was speedy , clean and I am very satisfied . I give them 5 STARS


Up And Above Contractors, LLC , USA 4.9 5.0 97 97 We have a solar panel that caused a leak in our roof. Gary took the time to research and obtain a bracket for the panel so it wouldn't happen again.He also brought in a specialist
Page:
123»
Share