• Roofing
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decks & Porches
  • Interior Remodeling

Read What Your Neighbors Have to Say About Us

testimonials

It has been our privilege to serve customers in Warren, Morris, and Sussex Counties — as well as homeowners in eastern Pennsylvania — for more than 18 years. Our customers have called upon us for their roofing, windows, siding, and other home improvement needs. Read what some of our satisfied customers have said about Up and Above Contractors.

We invite you to share your experiences with other customers. Please click on this button here. Write your review and select a star rating. Thank you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Job

Mar 29, 2014 by Margaret Sharon

I called after 2 gutters fell on a Saturday and got a return call the same day. Gary came out on Monday and confirmed I'd need a new roof along with new gutters. The roof was done that Friday & the gutters the next Tuesday. Great job on the roof/gutters & clean-up!

Response: Thank you for great review we appreciate your business


Great Job

Jan 30, 2014 by Sandy&Janet Marchese

I was very worried about doing a roof in the middle of Dec. with snow storms looming on the horizon, but they came and did a great job on my new roof, and they did it in one day. They put gutter guards on all gutters and even installed the wire to prevent ice dams on the eaves. Great Job

Response: Glad you are happy with the job, thank you for the great review!


Impressive job

Dec 23, 2013 by Lisa Salny-Wolfrum

From the estimate to the completion, the job went extremely well. Everyone was timely and the owner stopped by a few times during the day to see the progress. And they cleaned up after themselves.
I was very impressed.


Good job!

Nov 27, 2013 by Alan Fastman

Good price. Good service. Good job! Thanks.


Our New Roof

Nov 09, 2013 by Brian and Georgette Keenan

Up and Above's quality of workmanship was excellent and their employees were very diligent and professional.


My neighbors were jealous

Nov 08, 2013 by Alice Rasilla

I found everyone to be very professional, efficient and conscientious. It was like a well orquestrated symphony! Now let's see
how it weathers the storms!


AWESOME CREW!

Nov 08, 2013 by Lauren Berg

This crew was on my roof by 8 am sharp and finished before 5 pm - that included four sky lights and all new gutters as well as the roof. I was amazed at how well in tune these guys were. Gary the owner stopped by in the morning and came by later and stayed for almost two hours to see the completion through! Awesome job! Highly recommend Up and Above!


Nov 03, 2013 by Bill and Holly Tiedeman

Great job. Came when promised. Even replaced gutter damaged during job for free.
Nice people.


I love my new roof

Oct 10, 2013 by Jackie Ciekurs

I had an excellent experience with up and above. I would definately recommend this outfit.


great contractor

Aug 29, 2013 by fred mac donald

I would recommend up and above contractors to anyone needing a new roof. I called them and they came right away and gave me a very competitive price. They gave me date to remove my old roof and install a new one. On the day of the job, they showed up with 9 men and
had the job done that day. Everything was cleaned up and the new roof looks great.


, USA 5.0 5.0 62 62 I called after 2 gutters fell on a Saturday and got a return call the same day. Gary came out on Monday and confirmed I'd need a new roof along with new gutters. The roof was don
Page:
123»
Share