• Roofing
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decks & Porches
  • Interior Remodeling

Read or Leave a Review to Help Us Grow

TESTIMONIALS

Posted on by

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

SATISFACTION

Mar 24, 2016 by Bruce H Gough

As a former roofer I know what the job would consist of. The employees were very polite and courteous, very knowledgeable of the task at hand. The entire roof was stripped off and pout back together in an expedient, neat and thorough job. Area was cleaned up as they stated it would be. I am totally satisfied with the job performance and personnel, thank you LIZ for all your assistance. Bruce

Response: Thank you for the great review


well done

Mar 01, 2016 by jen

This is the third house we have owned that we have had Up and Above replace the roof. They do a quality professional job which is why we use them again and again. Thank you for a job well done!

Response: We really appreciate your business, thanks for the great review


Feb 27, 2016 by Brian D

Window replacement on February 3, 2016. Fair price, efficient installation, good cleanup, diligent and approachable workers. We will recommend Up and Above to others (in fact we already have).

Response: Thank you for the referral, we really appreciate it


FANTASTIC JOB

Feb 27, 2016 by Glenn Seckinger

After only 4.5 years my roof failed that ANOTHER contractor had installed resulting in leaks in 2 rooms downstairs. I called Up & Above, told them of my situation and they sent someone immediately to look the situation over & give me an estimate for replacement.
After a little back & forth with the insurance adjuster I was finally able to call & request a replacement. Due to the severity of the leaks resulting from the shotty work from the original contractor, Up & Above squeezed me in for immediate replacement. I must say they are very professional and the way the house was draped to catch all debris, I only found 2 nails in my entire yard ! SUPERIOR attention was paid to my lawn and shrubs of which I'm grateful. During my reroof I was kept up to date as to what was going on. The job was finished in 2 days as these guys had a real mess to straighten things out & as things were progressing they were finding more substandard work that had been previously done of which I had them correct !!!!
If you want professional, courteous service, THESE ARE YOU GUYS !!! Can't forget the secretaries either...FANTASTIC to work with also...

Response: Thank you for the great review!!


Windows / Doors / Roofing

Feb 24, 2016 by Brooks Burton

Have used Up and Above 2 times now. First time was for 1 front door, 2 side doors and 7 windows, all supplied and installed by them. The second time was for 4 windows and roof repair. Paul is great and was here both times. I would use them any time again. Jackie and Liz in the office were a pleasure to deal with also, A++++ here folks!

Response: We really appreciate your review, glad you are happy with our work


BEST THERE IS

Feb 21, 2016 by Michael tortosa

Perfection is the only way to describe this company. I have used them now for four different jobs in my house. Kitchen remodel. - new deck- new porch landing and steps, and just recently, a kitchen exhaust system. Paul, there lead carpenter/foreman is a perfectionist . He will do whatever it takes to make sure the job is done correctly and that you are 100% satisfied. Whenever we wanted work done we didn\'t even bother getting estimates from anyone else. For the quality of work, their prices are great. We wouldn\'t think of calling anyone else.

Response: Thank you so much for the awesome review we really appreciate your business


Fantastic Five Projects!

Feb 20, 2016 by Beth D

Up and Above contractors were terrific and extremely professional. They transformed our home and delivered all of my specific design requirements. They worked well through several tough design challenges and very quickly finished five projects: a new deck, new siding, new door, new gutters and new stone masonry work. They seamlessly delivered custom cedar siding along with composite siding - transforming our mid-century modern home into a Lake Mohawk lake-style. The team were also wonderful to my aging parents living in the home during the project.

Response: Thank you so much for the great review we really appreciate it


Perfect!

Jan 14, 2016 by Matthias Blume

Perfect sums up this company! Jackie is a superb communicator, Gary an honest guy and the crew is speedy, neat, reliable and professional. They did our roof, gutters and some other stuff. Couldn't ask for better. Thanks!

Response: Thank you for the great review we really appreciate it!


Excellent contractor

Jan 06, 2016 by Dan S

Up and Above is a totally professional and quality contractor, from Gary's estimate all the way to Jackie and Lisa doing most of the work for me to apply for a veteran's rebate. The new roof work was done expertly by the entire team. Would highly recommend.

Response: Glad we could help, thank you for the Great review


New Roof Dec. 2015

Dec 28, 2015 by Andrew

Great job, old roof off, new one on in one day. Quality GAF shingles, good clean up. Friendly polite workers all at a very reasonable and fair price.

Response: Thank you Andrew for your review, we appreciate your business


Up And Above Contractors, LLC , USA 4.9 5.0 130 130 As a former roofer I know what the job would consist of. The employees were very polite and courteous, very knowledgeable of the task at hand. The entire roof was stripped off and
Page:
123»
Share