• Roofing
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decks & Porches
  • Interior Remodeling

Read What Your Neighbors Have to Say About Us

testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

Posted on by

It has been our privilege to serve customers in Warren, Morris, and Sussex Counties — as well as homeowners in eastern Pennsylvania — for more than 18 years. Our customers have called upon us for their roofing, windows, siding, and other home improvement needs. Read what some of our satisfied customers have said about Up and Above Contractors.

We invite you to share your experiences with other customers. Please click on this button here. Write your review and select a star rating. Thank you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Job well done.

Feb 10, 2015 by Ken & Jola Yeasky

Dealing with Up & Above Contractors, LLC was a great experience. I found Up & Above Contractors on the Internet and called them. That week Gary was at my house and wrote me an estimate (also left us examples of different type of roofs and brochures for our review). I have insurance adjuster(s) for neighbors and when I spoke to them, they told me that the estimate was spot on.

The work was scheduled, and they stuck to the schedule. The crew was here on time, and my entire roof was replaced in 1 day. The work was top notch and cleanup immaculate. We are so happy with the job and would highly recommend Up & Above Contractors.

Jackie & Gary have been so courteous and professional in answering all my questions that came up, a pleasant experience, no stress.
Thank you to the entire company.
Ken & Jola
Belvidere, NJ

Response: We are so glad you are happy with the new roof, thank you for the great review!


LOVE MY ROOF

Jan 10, 2015 by Jay Diorio

Hello,I had my roof Replaced in the beginning of November 2014.I contacted up and above on there web site on a Sunday they called and Gary showed up the next day.
Gave me a signed estimate with samples ,brochures on all materials that will be used ,copy liability and workmen s comp ins.
I called 2 other roofing contractors ,No call backs and no show for estimates.Oh well I went with Up And Above.I Talked to at least 10 homeowners
in my hometown alone that had roofs done by them.And everyone is VERY PLEASED,And i am very relieved .They will not compromise quality of work.You will get
A GOOD ROOF,Will remove any rot ,Great clean up, very professional.LOVE MY NEW ROOF

Response: Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate your business!


looks great

Jan 03, 2015 by Bill Wegman

The men did a very nice and clean job, showed up on time and cleaned up well. I have recommended them to several customers of mine and all were very pleased. Thanks. Bill W of Home projects by Bill


Roofing

Dec 16, 2014 by Maria Conrad

Just had roof replaced early December 2014. WOW, what a great crew, efficient, clean, perfect job. So impressed on how quickly they did everything and to perfection. Highly recommend Up and Above! Thank you


Great Team

Dec 07, 2014 by Eric & Paige S., Allamuchy NJ

We just had a new roof installed on our house and it looks great. The entire Up and Above team was very professional and enjoyable to work with every step of the way. Delivered everything as promised. Will be recommending them to our neighbors as well.


NICE JOB

Nov 18, 2014 by bill erickson sr

you did such a nice job on our roof that my son in fredon is having his gutters done by you shortly, thank you

Response: Thank you for the referral!


Great Job!!!

Nov 03, 2014 by Pat Mangam

I had new windows and front door installed all in the same day. Clean, courteous and professional. I would recommend Up and Above to clients, family and friends.


Oct 29, 2014 by Carol & Wayne Kaiser

From the first day I knew we we're going to use UP AND ABOVE For our new roof.Isaw roofs they had installed,talked to the owners of those homes and we we're convinced they would be our contractor.Right from the owner to his wife they we're total professional.PS the help we're excellent from start to finish.we would recommend up and above to everyone.


Roof and redo kitchen

Oct 23, 2014 by Patrick and Pauline Fine

Everyone one at Up and Above was so very helpful, and great to work with. They did an awesome job on the roof in the dead of winter when it was freezing out. With our kitchen being redone, we got exactly what we wanted. They recommeneded where to get the kitchen cabinets and they were awesome too. Whenever we had a question they were there to listen. Thank you again for everything.


Windows

Oct 14, 2014 by Judy Hockenjos

Just had two bay windows replaced, GREAT job done, the workers removed and installed them with no problem and believe me they were heavy windows. GREAT JOB , and done all in one day will use you again for more jobs


Up And Above Contractors, LLC , USA 4.9 5.0 85 85 Dealing with Up & Above Contractors, LLC was a great experience. I found Up & Above Contractors on the Internet and called them. That week Gary was at my house and wrote me an est
Page:
123»
Share